Thematic reading scheme the rhymes I like to recite level -3c

Product Number: 141
Writter Name: n/a
Publisher Company: n/a
Publishd Date: 2019
Thematic Reading scheme is a twelve book series.It has three levels, each consists of four books.It's name is the rhymes I like to recite......  It's uses the most frequently uesd words in the English language-basic words-as a starting point for learning to read accurately, confidently and joyfully.Children are able to handle more complicated reading. Beautiful color and graphics image childen will like most.
Tk. 75
In Stock