Thematic reading scheme my dislike level-2d

Product Number: 137
Writter Name: n/a
Publisher Company: n/a
Publishd Date: 2019
Thematic Reading schime is a twelve book series.It has three levels, each consists of four's name is My Dislikes.... It's uses the most frequently uesd words in the English language-basic words-as a starting point for learning to read accurately, confidently and joyfully.More Children are able to handle omplicated reading. Beautiful color and graphics image childen will like most.
Tk. 75
In Stock